Our Artist Directory is searchable and sort-able. Each artist’s name is also linked to their artist page. Use the search box at the top right of the directory to search for artist, medium, tour stop number, or city. To sort columns in ascending or descending order click the arrow tabs in the subject area of each column.

NameMap Location #CategoryTour Addressphone numberemail
Bowman, Sweety
Clay & Bronze
1Sculpture, Bronze Sculpture6524 Orchard Drive, Flower Mound(817) 266-0780yarmouthstudio@yahoo.com
Bowman, Alton
Furniture Master Craftsman
1Wood Furniture6524 Orchard Drive, Flower Mound(817) 430-3022
Carver, Eilene
Painting & Drawing
3Painting, Drawing3530 High Road Flower Mound(214) 293-8659 eilenecarver@outlook.com
Chidsey, Linda
Raku Pottery, Sculpture, Jewelry
4Jewelry, Clay, Sculpture225 Rockland Drive, Highland Village(214) 783-5193LindaChidsey@LindaChidsey.com
Corwin, Valerie J.
Portrait and Landscape Painter
5Painting, Drawing4709 Hampshire Drive, Flower Mound(469) 955-9558valerie@vjcorwin.com
Drew, Colleen G.
Photographic Artist
6Photography2631 Bierstadt, Highland Village(214) 529-8285colleen@cgdrew.com
Fagan, Daren
Steel Sculptor
7Sculpture126 Scenic Drive, Highland Village(214) 808-3980dfsculptures12@verizon.net
Gribbin, Brenda
Mixed Media, Drawings and Paintings
8Drawing, Painting, Mixed Media/Collage3217 Oak Meadow Drive, Flower Mound(469) 261-7377brenda@bgribbinstudio.com
Haefner-Gatti, Gloria & Richard Gatti
Handweavers / Fiber Artists
9Fiber Art210 Lake Trail Drive, Double Oak(817) 430-1341Gloria@laketrailstudio.com
Hartman Oliver, Barbara
Quilt Maker / Fiber Artist
10Fiber Art122 Red Oak Lane, Flower Mound(972) 724-1181barbaraohartman@aol.com
Hayes, Lorraine
Water & mixed media, print making
11Painting750 Greenway Ct, Highland Village(972) 317-4375questerljh@verizon.net
Hicks, Dianne
Watercolor, Collage, Bookbinding
12Printmaking / Bookbinding1331 Edmonton, Dr., Lewisville(972) 219-2405diannehicksart@verizon.net
Klotz, Marie
Jewelry/Ceramics
14Jewelry, Pottery748 Chinn Chapel Rd., Copper Canyon(972) 467-6215Marieklotz217@gmail.com
Lohr, Suely
Fused Glass
15Glass1501 Hickory Hill, Argyle(214) 952-4422suelylohr@outlook.com
Lohr, Tom
Woodturning
15Wood1501 Hickory Hill, Argyle(214) 734-5614tomlohr@verizon.ne
Murray, Irma
Watercolor & pencil
18Drawing, Painting841 Pinnacle Circle, Lewisville(989) 708-7016ijmurray@verizon.net
Oliver, Doug
Fine Wood Carvings & Sculpture
19Wood3420 Dowland Drive,
Flower Mound
(972) 874-3677doug@fossildesign.com
Orr, Eric
Pottery, Sculpture
20Clay, Sculpture22 Blackjack Lane, Copper Canyon(940) 241-1242ericmuddorr@yahoo.com
Pomeroy, Linda
Painting
21Painting443 Remington Point E, Highland Village(214) 794-0310linda236@tx.rr.com
Wehrli, Mary Ellen
Painting
22PaintingPremier Gallery 1681 Justin Road,
Flower Mound
(972) 800-7290mewehrli@gmail.com
Redmond Bailey, Julie
Decorative Crosses & Painted Wood
Wood, Sculpture3018 Creek Haven Drive, Highland Village(214) 912-6343jkredmondbailey@gmail.com
Rubin, Jole
Wood
Wood3325 Jameston Drive, Flower Mound(972) 724-7676jh.rubin@verizon.net
Pocai, Rebecca
Pottery
Clay2091 Briarcliff Road, Lewisville(469) 964-9772muddyfoot@gmail.com