Artists Directory Instructions:

The Artist Directory is searchable and sort-able.

Each artist’s name is linked to their artist page and each address is linked to a map.

Use the search box at the top right of the directory to search for artist, medium, tour stop number, or city.

To sort columns in ascending or descending order click the arrow tabs in the subject area of each column.

You can skip to next page with the bottom left ‘previous/next’ buttons.

Use the map as a visual reference to studio locations.

NameStudio#CategoryTour AddressPhone NumberE-mailWebsite
Bowman, Sweety
Clay & Bronze
1Sculpture, Bronze Sculpture6524 Orchard Drive, Flower Mound(817) 266-0780yarmouthstudio@yahoo.comYarmouth Studio
Bowman, Alton
Furniture Master Craftsman
1Wood Furniture6524 Orchard Drive, Flower Mound(817) 430-3022
altonbowmanstudio@yahoo.comwww.altonbowman.com
Carver, Eilene
Painting & Drawing
2Painting, Drawing3530 High Road, Flower Mound(214) 293-8659 eilenecarver@outlook.comA. Eilene Carver
Chidsey, Linda
Raku Pottery, Sculpture, Jewelry
3Jewelry, Clay, Sculpture225 Rockland Drive, Highland Village(214) 783-5193LindaChidsey@LindaChidsey.comwww.lindachidsey.com
Corwin, Valerie J.
Portrait and Landscape Painter
5Painting, Drawing4709 Hampshire Drive, Flower Mound(469) 955-9558valerie@vjcorwin.comValerie J. Corwin
Drew, Colleen G.
Photographic Artist
6Photography2631 Bierstadt, Highland Village(214) 529-8285colleen@cgdrew.comwww.cgdrew.com
Fagan, Daren
Steel Sculptor
7Sculpture126 Scenic Drive, Highland Village(214) 808-3980dfsculptures12@verizon.netD Fagen Sculptures - Facebook
Gribbin, Brenda
Mixed Media, Drawings and Paintings
8Drawing, Painting, Mixed Media/Collage3217 Oak Meadow Drive, Flower Mound(469) 261-7377brenda@bgribbinstudio.comB Gribbin Studio
Haefner-Gatti, Gloria & Richard Gatti
Handweavers / Fiber Artists
9Fiber Art210 Lake Trail Drive, Double Oak(817) 430-1341Gloria@laketrailstudio.comLake Trail Studio
Hartman Oliver, Barbara
Quilt Maker / Fiber Artist
10Fiber Art122 Red Oak Lane, Flower Mound(972) 724-1181barbaraohartman@aol.combarbaraoliverhartman.com
Hayes, Lorraine
Water & mixed media, print making
11Painting122 Red Oak Lane, Flower Mound(972) 317-4375questerljh@verizon.netwww.lorrainehayesart.com
Hicks, Dianne
Watercolor, Collage, Bookbinding
12Printmaking / Bookbinding1331 Edmonton, Dr., Lewisville(972) 219-2405diannehicksart@verizon.netwww.diannehicksart.com
Klotz, Marie
Jewelry/Ceramics
13Jewelry, Pottery748 Chinn Chapel Rd., Copper Canyon(972) 467-6215Marieklotz217@gmail.com
Therewearetoo/facebook
Lohr, Suely
Fused Glass
14Glass1501 Hickory Hill, Argyle(214) 952-4422suelylohr@outlook.comTwin Star Art
Lohr, Tom
Woodturning
14Wood1501 Hickory Hill, Argyle(214) 734-5614tomlohr@verizon.neTwin Star Art
Murray, Irma
Watercolor & pencil
15Drawing, Painting841 Pinnacle Circle, Lewisville(989) 708-7016ijmurray@verizon.netwww.irmamurrayart.com
Oliver, Doug
Fine Wood Carvings & Sculpture
16Wood3420 Dowland Drive, Flower Mound(972) 874-3677doug@fossildesign.com
Texas Woodcarver
Orr, Eric
Pottery, Sculpture
17Clay, Sculpture22 Blackjack Lane, Copper Canyon(940) 241-1242ericmuddorr@yahoo.comwww.ericorrclay.com
Pomeroy, Linda
Painting
19Painting443 Remington Point E, Highland Village(214) 794-0310linda236@tx.rr.com
Wehrli, Mary Ellen
Painting
23PaintingPremier Gallery 1681 Justin Road, Flower Mound(972) 800-7290mewehrli@gmail.commaryellenwehrli.com
Redmond Bailey, Julie
Decorative Crosses & Painted Wood
20Wood, Sculpture3018 Creek Haven Drive, Highland Village
(214) 912-6343jkredmondbailey@gmail.com
Rubin, Jole
Wood
21Wood3325 Jameston Drive, Flower Mound(972) 724-7676jh.rubin@verizon.net
Kelli, Trimble
Watercolor
22Painting1716 Shady Creek Drive, Lewisville(972) 317-0664kelli2655@yahoo.comKelli Trimble Watercolors at Facebook
Pocai, Rebecca
Pottery
18Clay2091 Briarcliff Road, Lewisville(469) 964-9772muddyfoot@gmail.comwww.Muddyfoot.net
Wilson, Lelia
Mixed Media Collage Painting
3Painting225 Rockland Drive, Highland Village(817) 513-3155artbyleila8@gmail.comartbyleila.com
Clark, Mark
Found Objects Musical Instruments
4Found Objects Musical Instruments2304 Timber Meadow Drive, Flower Mound(214) 995-5502info@meloddities.comwww.meloddities.com